Connect with us

The Eastern Conference (televised on TNT) kicks-off on Tuesday, while the Western Conference Finals (televised on ESPN) starts Tuesday.

Eastern Conference Finals
(1) Atlanta vs. (2) Cleveland
Game 1 — Wed. May 20, Cleveland at Atlanta, 8:30 p.m., TNT
Game 2 — Fri. May 22, Cleveland at Atlanta, 8:30 p.m., TNT
Game 3 — Sun. May 24, Atlanta at Cleveland, 8:30 p.m., TNT
Game 4 — Tue. May 26, Atlanta at Cleveland, 8:30 p.m., TNT
Game 5 * — Thu. May 28, Cleveland at Atlanta, 8:30 p.m., TNT
Game 6 * — Sat. May 30, Atlanta at Cleveland, 8:30 p.m., TNT
Game 7 * — Mon. June 1, Cleveland at Atlanta, 8:30 p.m., TNT

ANNOUNCERS: Marv Albert, Reggie Miller and Chris Webber


Western Conference Finals
(1) Golden State vs. (2) Houston
Game 1 — Tue. May 19, Houston at Golden State, 9 p.m., ESPN
Game 2 — Thu. May 21, Houston at Golden State, 9 p.m., ESPN
Game 3 — Sat. May 23, Golden State at Houston, 9 p.m., ESPN
Game 4 — Mon. May 25, Golden State at Houston, 9 p.m., ESPN
Game 5 * — Wed. May 27, Houston at Golden State 9 p.m., ESPN
Game 6 * — Fri. May 29, Golden State at Houston, 9 p.m., ESPN
Game 7 * — Sun. May 31 Houston at Golden State, 9 p.m., ESPN

ANNOUNCERS: Mike Breen, Jeff Van Gundy, Mark Jackson

More in Cleveland Cavaliers