American Athletic Conference logo unveiled -
Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

NCAA Basketball

American Athletic Conference logo unveiled


The American Athletic Conference unveiled their new look logos on Thursday, and I’ve got to say, the conference did a very good job.

In 2013 the Conference includes, Big East holdovers (and non-Catholic 7 members) Louisville, Rutgers, UConn, South Florida, Cincinnati and Temple, and also newcomers Houston, SMU, Central Florida and Memphis. With the departure of Rutgers to the Big Ten and Louisville to the ACC, the American Conference will add East Carolina, Tulane and Tulsa. American-Conference-logo[USA Today]

Copyright © 2023 Diehard LLC